Bestuur

Sander

Voorzitter
Sander Fortanier
Norbertijnenlaan 57
2408 KC  Alphen aan den Rijn

voorzitter@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Jan

Secretaris
Jan Veldhuis
Graaf Oswaldstraat 13
7041 EH 's-Heerenberg

secretaris@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Cees Penningmeester

Penningmeester
Cees Tilburgs
De Bunders 57
5467 JZ Veghel

penningmeester@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

lida4

Fokkerijzaken
Lida Reeskamp-Blok
Horloseweg 69
3853 MJ Ermelo

fokbeleid@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

KATJA

Evenementen
Katja Aelen
Bosbeeklaan 39
5991 MA Baarlo

evenementen@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

JEROEN

Redactie
Jeroen van Beek
Paterskuil 15
6049 LN Herten

redactie@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Judith

Bestuurslid evenementen fokkerijzaken

Judith van Dijk
fokkerijzaken@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Commissie Jachthondenproeven
Cees Tilburgs

wedstrijd@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Ereleden

Ton Cozijnsen †
Hans Doorten †
Cor Bottenheft
Jan van der Valk
Harrie Verhoeven

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this